©2016 by Ritz Renovation, Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com

718-290-7117

# 1 on Yelp
ALL 5-STARS

Check out Yelp for real reviews from real people.  Although there are only 8 reviews being shown there are 30 more that have been hidden due to Yelp's algorithm.  Check them out here:

 
IMG_9326.jpg

Perel W.

June 2018

We are so happy with our beautiful deck! Quality work. 
Was here on time every day. Was spotless and left me with zero mess. Finished the job quickly. We are looking forward to working with him on future home renovations.

 

Sabrina L.

May 2018

I would totally recommend Ritz Renovation to do household renovations and painting. Steve, who is the owner, offers you suggestions that you may not thought of. It is like working with a company from HGTV. Ritz Renovations did a great job with remodeling my bathroom shower area. They also fixed my dry walls and painted in my house. I will definitely be using this company again as well as recommending them to others. Try Ritz Renovation and you will not be disappointed! Check out their great reviews online.

 
IMG_7913.jpg

Henry D.

April 2018

Would def recommend! Does great work and his prices are reasonable. Steve is a very nice guy. Will go out of his way to make you happy. You can't go wrong with Ritz!

 

Dolores R.

March 2018

Upon hiring Steve I found him to be very profession, meticulous and courteous.  He did exactly what he said he would, he repaired my ceiling where sheetrock was damaged from a water leak.  He was extremely neat and cleaned up afterward.  I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Steve, without hesitation.

 

Billy M.

March 2018

I found Steve through Yelp and was impressed by the reviews.  Steve came to my house the same day I called him to give me an estimate (a fair estimate) and started the job on the exact day he said he would.  Steve built a wall with a doorway for me and redid a door jam and entrance way.  This also included all plastering, sanding, painting, and staining.  Steve did the entire job in 2 days.  He stayed until the work was 100% complete and even blended the new paint to match some of the old paint.  I would recommend Ritz to anyone.  I know I for one will be using them again in the near future.

 
IMG_6698.jpg

Samara A.

December 2017

I can't recommend Steve more.  He was methodical, organized, communicative, thorough and reliable.  The final product of our bathroom remodel is beautiful and exactly what I asked for.  His prices were honest unlike other contractors I contacted.  I could go on but the bottom line is you should hire him - we're going to for all of our future projects.

 

Jessica D.

May 2017

Steve was honest and knowledgeable.  He came in and gave us an estimate without making us feel pressured into choosing him to do our repairs.  When he came to fix our entry way he was on time and did a great job.  Couldn't have asked for more.  Would definitely recommend.

 

April 2017

Stephen N.

Steve originally came to me to 'help' with a floor installation I needed. What turned out as a day of work ended up being a few days work, after he was able to affordably fix several mistakes that other contractors left behind. What I appreciated about Steve was that he had good ideas how to add 'sexy' to some otherwise drab basic things (like our basement paint job). We had considered getting plumbers to re-route some pipes, but being a cost conscious guy, Steve made lemonade out of lemons and decided that rather than hide the pipes, we flaunt them and add a bit of an industrial look to them. Painting them copper and adding 'industrial style' clamps gave them a certain coolness and now we like the pipes and actually get compliments all the time.  

I had an issue with something Steve did. The reason I mention this is because the test of a real contractor is what happens when something goes wrong when it's not clear who is at fault. This is for me, the MOST IMPORTANT thing about contractors and what gives certain contractors a bad name. Steve may not have agreed with me, but he came back on a weekend, in a snowstorm, to go above and beyond and make sure that there wasn't the slightest chance of ill will. Because of that I wholeheartedly recommended Steve to very picky family, who have recently reported back that they are more than satisfied with Steve as well.

 

Alexandria G.

March 2017

We have hired many contractors over the years and although Steve just started his business he was very professional.  It was a pleasure to do business with him.  He was able to do everything we wanted from fixing all of our walls, doing wallpaper, mosaic tiles, replacing vanities and sinks, painting and our favorite: textured metallic paint!

 

February 2017

Igor K.

I have known Steven for many years, he is not only honest, he lives up to everything he says and more.  Anyone interested in using his services can call my cell anytime 732-740-3896

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now